Contact

General Inquiries – Contact Abigail McGee (mcgeea@mit.edu)

Exec List – wrugby-exec@mit.edu

President –  Abigail McGee – mcgeea@mit.edu

Treasurer – Chloé Délépine – delepine@mit.edu

Match Secretary – Viban Gonzales – viban@mit.edu

Equipment Chair – Marianne Grognot – grognot@rowland.harvard.edu

Recruitment Co-Chairs – Berenice Estrada & Siena Harlin – bestrada@mit.edu & sharlin@mit.edu

Social Chair – Amelie Kharey – ameliek3@gmail.com

Coach – Lisa Dobbs – dobbs29@gmail.com

Coach – John Attridge – johnattridge@gmail.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s